Birdy Blog

Man is not a bird

  • Subscribe

  • Categories

  • Archives

More Carrie Marrill

Posted by Alix on 1 January 2009

These will probably be gone in the smaller size by the time I publish this, but 20×200 have some more Carrie Marrill prints for sale. I almost bought it but the postage worked out at pretty much the same as the prints I’d selected (I was going to go for one of these as well), and I know it’s inexpensive art, and I really do want to support that, but I just can’t justify $65 in postage. I am so pissed off! I keep seeing this great art I want and I can’t afford it. I wish I could select around 10 prints a year, and get them all shipped over in one go at the end of the year.

marillbirds_tree_artworkimage

Leave a Reply

 
