Birdy Blog

Man is not a bird

  • Subscribe

  • Categories

  • Archives

Art I can’t afford on Etsy

Posted by Alix on 2 February 2008

I composed this post about a week ago, and added it to the stockpile of posts that I try to have, only for WordPress to somehow delete it instead of publish it, to my annoyance, so this is a recreation from memory of that post.

ashleyg1.jpg

1. ‘Keep Your Friends Close‘ byAshleyg.

johnwgoldenmagpie.jpg

2. Magpie No. 1 by Johnwgolden.

 

seizures.jpg

3. ‘My mating dance is mostly seizures‘ magnet by mincingmockingbird. Actually, at $4, I could afford this.

 

 

boygirlparty.jpg

4. ‘Nests‘ from boygirlparty, aka Susie Ghahremani (previously blogged here).

 

 

.
Leave a Reply

 
