Birdy Blog

Man is not a bird

  • Subscribe

  • Categories

  • Archives

St. Germain Birthday Cards from Beaumonde Cards

Posted by Alix on 18 July 2007

At my latest birthday I received 2 cards with illustrations by Kelly Hyatt. They’re really very charming – I got this one and this one.

There’s a whole load of smashing cards on the Beaumonde site by a range of illustrators but it’s Hyatt’s birdy designs that attract me most, so I know where I’ll be sourcing my greetings cards from in the future! Of note are the the Isabela, Juliette and Fabric lines.

hyattgermain1.jpghyattfabric.jpghyattjuliette.jpghyattisabela.jpghyattgermain2.jpghyattjuliette2.jpg

Leave a Reply

 
